Text Size: Smaller - Bigger +

Baldrige Award (Hospital / Healthcare) Winners


Primary Listings

Charleston Area Medical Center - 2015 Baldrige Award Winner

Charleston Area Medical Center Health System, a 4-hospital system based in Charleston, West Virginia, has won the 2015 Malcolm Baldrige National Quality Award. Cited in the award: top Healthgrades ratings, top 10 percent performance in patient safety and (selected) mortality, as well as to outpatient satisfaction

Hill Country Memorial - 2014 Baldrige Award Winner

Hill Country Memorial (HCM) in Fredericksburg, TX received the 2014 Malcolm Baldrige National Quality Award. It's an 86-bed community hospital with an ambulatory surgical center in Marble Falls.

St. David's Healthcare - 2014 Baldrige Award Winner

St. David's HealthCare, a large 6-hospital system based in Austin, TX, has won the 2014 Malcolm Baldrige National Quality Award.

Sutter Davis Hospital - 2013 Baldrige Award Winner

Sutter Davis Hospital in Davis, CA received the 2013 Malcolm Baldrige National Quality Award. Accomplishments include lower readmission rates (top 10 percent nationally), and decreased emergency room door-to-doctor time (22 minutes in 2012).

© Copyright 2017 The Dahlen Company, LLC. All rights reserved.      Website Design and Hosting by Cedar Creek Web Design